The nominations list for the 67th Filmfare Awards is out!!

The 67th Wolf777news Filmfare Awards is today!!

The 67th Filmfare awards are just around the corner which means the nominations list is out!

The biggest night for Bollywood which is presented by Times group and Title sponsored by Wolf777 news is all set to make 30th August a memorable night in Jio world center, Mumbai.

At the Filmfare press conference, Editor Jitesh Pillai revealed Wolf777News as the Title sponsor while also announcing that Ranveer Singh will be hosting the night. Ranveer is also going to give a grand performance.

This is not the first time that Wolf777news is acquainted with sponsoring, this is an additional feather to its well-adorned hat.

Wolf777news showcases all games & entertainment news, but Cricket has been a very special focus. It has been a Jersey sponsor for Sri Lanka international Cricket team and was associated with a couple of Caribbean Premiere League teams: Jamaica Tallawahs & Barbados Royals Teams, and Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2021. Wolf777News is also committed to contributing to and enabling the growth of the UAE’s Domestic Cricket and were proud sponsors for UAE’s Domestic 50 overs D50 Tournament in 2021, the first edition of the tournament.

Entertainment news all around the world. Most all the International & League Sports games across various markets are covered. It is already well established in the Asian region.

Along with Ranveer, Nora Fatehi, Kiara Advani, Disha Patani, Vicky Kaushal, Jahnvi Kapoor, Varun Dhawan, and Karthik Aryan are expected to perform and set the stage ablaze!

The nominations are something that everyone in BTown as well as the fans wait eagerly for and now the wait is over.

The first category is the Popular choice awards the subcategories are Best Film, Best Director, Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Supporting Actor, Best Supporting Actor, Best Music Director, Best Lyricist, Best Playback Singer (Male), Best Playback Singer (Female).

The nominations for Best Film (2021)

RamPrasad ki Tehrvi

Rashmi Rocket

Sardar Udham


The nominations for Best Director (2021)

Akarsh Khurana (Rashmi Rocket)

Kabir Khan (83)

Seema Pahwa (Ramprasad ki Tehrvi)

Shoojit Sircar (Sardar Udham)

Vishnuvardhan (Shershaah)

The nominations for Best Actor (2021)

Dhanush (Atrangi Re)

Ranveer Singh (83)

Sidharth Malhotra (Shershaah)

Vicky Kaushal (Sardar Udham)

The nominations for Best Actress (2021)

Kangana Ranaut (Thalaivii)

Kiara Advani (Shershaah)

Kriti Sanon (Mimi)

Parineeti Chopra (Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar)

Taapsee Pannu (Rashmi Rocket)

Vidya Balan (Sherni)

The Nominations for Best Supporting role (male)

Abhishek Banerjee (Rashmi Rocket)

Manav Kaul (Saina)

Pankaj Tripathi (83)

Pankaj Tripathi (Mimi)

Paran Bandhopadhyay (Bob Biswas)

Raj Arjun (Thalaivii)

The Nominations for Best Supporting role (female)

Kirti Kulhari (The Girl On The Train)

Konkona Sen Sharma (Ramprasad Ki Tehrvi)

Meghna Malik (Saina)

Neena Gupta (Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar)

Sai Tamhankar (Mimi)

Best Playback Singer (Male)

Arijit Singh – ‘Lehra Do’ (83)

Arijit Singh – ‘Rait Zara Si’  (Atrangi Re)

B Praak – ‘Mann Bharryaa’   (Shershaah)

Devenderpal Singh – ‘Lakeeran’  (Haseen Dillruba)

Zubin Nautiyal – ‘Raataan Lambiyan’  (Shershaah)

Best Playback Singer (Female)

Asees Kaur – ‘Lakeeran’  (Haseen Dillruba)

Asees Kaur – ‘Raataan Lambiyan’  (Shershaah)

Neha Kakkar – ‘Matlabi Yariyan’ (The Girl On The Train)

Priya Saraiya – ‘Kalle Kalle’ (Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui)

Shreya Ghoshal – ‘Chaka Chak’ (Atrangi Re)

Shreya Ghoshal – ‘Param Sundari’ (Mimi)

Best Music Album
A R Rahman (Atrangi Re)

A R Rahman (Mimi)

Amaal Mallik (Saina)

Amit Trivedi (Haseen Dillruba)

Sachin-Jigar (Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui)

Tanishk Bagchi, B Praak, Jaani, Jasleen Royal, Javed-Mohsin And Vikram Montrose (Shershaah)

Best Lyrics
Irshad Kamil – ‘Rait Zara Si’ (Atrangi Re)

Jaani – ‘Mann Bharryaa 2.0’ (Shershaah)

Kausar Munir – ‘Lehra Do’ (83)

kshitij Patwardhan – ‘Phisal Jaa Tu’ (Haseen Dillruba)

Manoj Muntashir – ‘Parinda’ (Saina)

Tanishk Bagchi – ‘Raataan Lambiyan’ (Shershaah)

The second category is critic’s choice and the subcategories are Best Film, Best Director, Best Actor, and Best Actress.

The nominations for Best Film (critics’)

Ramprasad Ki Tehrvi (Seema Pahwa)

Sandeep Aur Pinky Farar (Dibakar Banerjee )

Sardar Udham (Shoojit Sircar)

Sherni (Amit Masurkar)

Best Actor (Critics’)

Abhishek Bachchan (Bob Biswas)

Pratik Gandhi (Bhavai)

Ranveer Singh (83)

Vicky Kaushal (Sardar Udham)

Vikrant Massey (Haseen Dillruba)

Best Actress (Critics’)

Supriya Pathak (Ramprasad Ki Tehrvi)

Taapsee Pannu (Haseen Dillruba)

Vidya Balan (Sherni)

That’s quite a nomination list and the excitement is at an all-time high and it’s only increasing as the date of the amazing night comes closer!!

Do you see your favorites nominated here?

For more information on Filmfare, click here.

For more sports and entertainment news, follow us on Twitter and Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here