England fast bowler Reece Topley, 28, won his maiden T20I Player of the Match award in his 12th T20I.

Opening the bowling with David Willey, Topley picked bowling figures of 4-0-22-3 dismissing Pant, Sharma and Shreyas Iyer (28) in the process.

Despite batting at a strike rate of 212.72, Yadav failed to win his fourth T20I match award.